All books in The Soiled Dove Series have been uploaded to Amazon as Kindle books, including The Collection.

The Collection contains all five books of the series: The Masseuse, The Therapist, The Guru, The Minister’s Wife and The Madam.

You can purchase all books at Amazon in Kindle format through the links below.